Gymnastics Australia is excited to announce that the 2018 National Clubs Carnival will be held at the Gold Coast Sports and Leisure Centre.


Please find the definitive entry forms for all Gymsports for this year's National Clubs Carnival below.  All entries must be submitted to

Due dates for definitive entries vary depending on your Gymsport:

Australian Classic, ACR, TRP, AER and GfA - due Wednesday 1 August
MAG, WAG and RG - due Tuesday 14 August

Whilst of course all entries will be accepted until the abovementioned due date, please note that the faster we receive your entries, the faster we can get the competition schedule finalised!

Aus Classic, ACR, TRP & AER NCC Entry Form
(Microsoft Excel Workbook)
MAG, WAG & RG NCC Entry Form
(Microsoft Excel Workbook)
GfA NCC Entry Form
(Microsoft Word Document)

Draft dates for the event are as follows:


2018 NCC Bulletin 1
(Adobe PDF File)



Overall Club Champions

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club (2017)
Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club (2016)
Gold Coast Gymnastics Club (2015)

Women's Artistic Gymnastics 

Delta Gymnastics Brisbane (2017)
Delta Gymnastics Brisbane (2016)
Sydney Academy of Gymnastics (2015)

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Premier Gymnastics Academy (2017)
Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2016)
Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2015)

Trampoline Gymnastics

Kachan School of Tumbling & Performance (2017)
Castle Hill RSL Youth Club (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Club (2015)

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Sydney Gymnastics Centre (2017)
Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2015)

Aerobic Gymnastics

Sydney West Gymsports (2017)
Loreto Gymnastics Club (2016)

For a full list of results please click here.