Women's Artistic Gymnastics
Gymsport Committee

GNSW WAG High Performance Manager (ex officio) - Marnie Heming
waghp@gymnsw.org.au

Technical Director - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Judging Co-ordinator - vacant

Project Officer 1 - Skye Benson
skyesinclairbenson@gmail.com

Project Officer 2 - Danielle Ayrton

danielle.ayrton@mq.edu.au

Project Officer 3 - Cody Moore
seemoore81@gmail.com

Project Officer 4 - Antoine Rizzo
austacademy@internode.on.net

Project Officer 5 - Jodie McGinnity
jodie.mcginnity.1981@gmail.com

NEXT MEETING:

Meets 2nd Tuesday each month

Women's Artistic Gymnastics
Judges Assembly Committee

Co-ordinator - to be elected at 2018 AGM
judges@gymnsw.org.au

Technical Director (ex officio) - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Secretary - Sacha Etherington
sacha@gymisfun.com

Treasurer - Barbara Pearson
becp@bigpond.net.au

General Member - Trish Belcher
trishbelcher1208@gmail.com

General Member - Wendy Anderson
wendy.anderson@isg-one.com

General Member - Jodie McGinnity
jodie.mcginnity.1981@gmail.com

General Member - Linda Taylor
lindaj2031@gmail.com

NEXT MEETING:

Meets as required, agenda items contact the Secretary - Sacha Etherington

LIFE MEMBER NOMINATION:
We would like to remind all WAG judges that in accordance with the Life Membership policy nominations for Life Membership will be considered in 2018.  Any nominations must be received 5 weeks before the AGM of the WAG NSW Judges Assembly. The Life Membership policy and Nomination form can be found below.
Nominations should be sent to Jean Lang at 1401/599 Pacific Highway, St Leonards NSW 2065 and/or jeanclang1@gmail.com.  
                                
Nominations are due by Friday Oct 5th 2018.