Women's Artistic Gymnastics
Gymsport Committee

GNSW ESDO - Geoff Carley
wg@gymnsw.org.au

Technical Director - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Judging Co-ordinator - Elenore Turner
elenoret@optusnet.com.au

Project Officer - Danielle Ayrton
danielle.ayrton@mq.edu.au

Project Officer - Linda Taylor
lindaj2031@gmail.com

Project Officer - Jodie McGinnity
jodie.mcginnity.1981@gmail.com

Project Officer - Helen Colagiuri
helen.colagiuri@bigpond.com

Project Officer - Skye Benson
skyesinclairbenson@gmail.com

NEXT MEETING:

Meets 2nd Tuesday each month

Women's Artistic Gymnastics
Judges Assembly Committee

Judging Co-ordinator - Elenore Turner
elenoret@optusnet.com.au

Technical Director - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Secretary - Vacant


Treasurer - Barbara Pearson
becp@bigpond.net.au

Registrar - Sacha Etherington
sacha@gymisfun.com

Communications Officer - Nicole Farrell
nicolefarrell226@yahoo.com.au

Education Officer - Debbie Croft
dmcroft@bigpond.net.au

International Co-ordinator - Jean Lang
jeanclang1@gmail.com

General Member - Wendy Anderson
wendy.anderson@tpi.net

NEXT MEETING:

Meets 1st Wednesday each month.