Management Committee

GNSW ESDO - Geoff Carley
wg@gymnsw.org.au

Technical Director - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Competition Co-ordinator - Vacant


Level 1-5 Co-ordinator - Linda Taylor
lindaj2031@gmail.com

Level 6-10 Co-ordinator - Jodie McGinnity
jodie.mcginnity.1981@gmail.com

Elite Co-ordinator - Helen Colagiuri
helen.colagiuri@bigpond.com

Judging Co-ordinator - Elenore Turner
elenoret@optusnet.com.au

Coaching Co-ordinator - Skye Benson
skyesinclairbenson@gmail.com

NEXT MEETING:

Meets as required. 

Judges Assembly Committee

Judging Co-ordinator - Elenore Turner
elenoret@optusnet.com.au

Technical Director - Marie Bannister
mbannister@plc.nsw.edu.au

Secretary - Vacant


Treasurer - Barbara Pearson
becp@bigpond.net.au

Registrar - Sacha Etherington
sacha@gymisfun.com

Communications Officer - Nicole Farrell
nicolefarrell226@yahoo.com.au

Education Officer - Debbie Croft
dmcroft@bigpond.net.au

International Co-ordinator - Jean Lang
jeanclang1@gmail.com

General Member - Wendy Anderson
wendy.anderson@tpi.net

NEXT MEETING:

Meets 1st Wednesday each month.